Officers


Chair
Ashlee Ford Versypt
Oklahoma State University
ashleefv@okstate.edu
Anthony-Butterfield
Chair Elect / Webmaster
Anthony (Tony, he) Butterfield
University of Utah
tony@chemeng.utah.edu

Past Chair
Matthew Cooper
North Carolina State University
mecoope3@ncsu.edu

Director
Sarah Wilson
University of Kentucky
swi263@uky.edu

Director
Reginald Rogers
University of Missouri
rerogers@missouri.edu
Victoria Goodrich
Secretary / Treasurer
Victoria Goodrich
University of Notre Dame
v.goodrich@nd.edu

Program Chair
Vincent J. Tocco
University of Florida
vjtocco@ufl.edu

Membership Chair
Tracy Carter
Northeastern University
T.Carter@northeastern.edu
margot-a-s-vigeant
Awards Co-Chair & Summer School Chair
Margot Vigeant
Bucknell University
mvigeant@bucknell.edu
Milo D. Koretsky
Awards Co-Chair
Milo D. Koretsky
Oregon State University
milo.koretsky@oregonstate.edu

List of past officers