Officers

Anthony-Butterfield
Chair / Webmaster
Anthony (Tony, he) Butterfield
University of Utah
tony@chemeng.utah.edu

Chair Elect
David Silverstein
Oklahoma State University
david.silverstein@uky.edu

Past Chair
Ashlee Ford Versypt
Oklahoma State University
ashleefv@okstate.edu

Director
Sarah Wilson
University of Kentucky
swi263@uky.edu

Director
Reginald Rogers
University of Missouri
rerogers@missouri.edu
Victoria Goodrich
Secretary / Treasurer
Victoria Goodrich
University of Notre Dame
v.goodrich@nd.edu

Program Chair
Jacqueline Gartner
Campbell University
burgher@campbell.edu

Membership Chair
Tracy Carter
Northeastern University
T.Carter@northeastern.edu
margot-a-s-vigeant
Awards Co-Chair & Summer School Chair
Margot Vigeant
Bucknell University
mvigeant@bucknell.edu

Awards Co-Chair
Reginald Rogers
University of Missouri
rerogers@missouri.edu

List of past officers