Officers

Past Chair
Anthony (Tony, he) Butterfield
University of Utah
tony@chemeng.utah.edu

Chair
David Silverstein
University of Kentucky, Paducah
david.silverstein@uky.edu

Chair-Elect
Reginald Rogers
University of Missouri
rerogers@missouri.edu

Secretary / Treasurer
Victoria Goodrich
University of Notre Dame
v.goodrich@nd.edu

Director
Elif Eda Miskioğlu
Bucknell University
elif.miskioglu@bucknell.edu

Director
Chris Barr
University of Michigan
cjbarr@umich.edu

Membership Chair
Tracy Carter
Northeastern University
T.Carter@northeastern.edu

Fundraising Chair
Fernando Mérida
University of Florida
 fmerida@ufl.edu

Awards Co-Chair
Margot Vigeant
Bucknell University
mvigeant@bucknell.edu

Awards Co-Chair
Reginald Rogers
University of Missouri
rerogers@missouri.edu

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Delegate
Jennifer Cole
Northwestern University
jennifer-cole@northwestern.edu

P-12 Delegate

Event Chairs

ASEE ChED 2023 Program Chair
Janie Brennan
Washington University in St. Louis
jbrennan@wustl.edu

2022 Summer School Chair
Margot Vigeant
Bucknell University
mvigeant@bucknell.edu

Publications

Web Developer
Anthony (Tony, he) Butterfield
University of Utah
tony@chemeng.utah.edu


Web Developer
Chris Barr
University of Michigan
cjbarr@umich.edu

Newsletter
Elif Eda Miskioğlu
Bucknell University
elif.miskioglu@bucknell.edu